South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016

Search for your favourite author or book

Black Heart Blue

ISBN 
9780141342702
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R160.00
Published 
May 2012
About the book: 
Hephzibah You've no idea what it's like having a freak for a sister. Rebecca Born first, prettier, Hephzi's always been the more popular one. The Father When he was busy with his bottle we were usually safe. Usually. The Mother Her specialist subject was misery and lessons of painful silence ...Hephzibah and Rebecca are twins. One beautiful, one disfigured. Trapped with their loveless parents, they dream of a normal life.But when one twin tragically dies, the other must find a way to escape. Because if she doesn't, she'll end up like her sister .
Other titles by this author 
Listing 

Others also viewed

Peter Pan and Tinkerbell lead the three Darling children over the rooftops of London and away to...
Incarcerated in a satellite, an expert hacker and out to save the world -    Cress...
A gripping thriller for fans of Law & Order: SVU. Hannah has struggled ever since her parents...
In this gripping follow-up to Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods, demigod Percy Jackson tells the...