South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2017

Search for your favourite author or book

Lorien Legacies Reborn 01: Generation One

ISBN 
9780718188795
Format 
Trade Paperback
Recommended Price 
R295.00
Published 
July 2017
About the book: 

Generation One  is the first in a pulse-pounding new series set in the world of Pittacus Lore's I Am Number Four .

It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted.

Taylor Cook thought of the invasion as just a bad dream. She'd heard about teens who were suddenly developing incredible abilities, but she had never really believed it. Not until the day she discovered she was one of them - a human with Legacies.

Now Taylor is being sent off to the Human Garde Academy. A place where teens from across the globe can learn to control their new powers and discover what they are truly capable of. But not everyone thinks that's the best use of their talents.

And the teens may need to use their Legacies sooner than they ever imagined.

Perfect for fans of Marvel's X-Men  and Rick Yancey's The 5th Wave, this epic new series follows a diverse cast of teens as they struggle to hone their abilities and decide what, if anything, they should do with them.

Other titles by this author 

Others also viewed

Hierdie boek is ’n versameling Afrikaanse idiome deur die skepper van Idees vol vrees,...
Late one afternoon on the steps of St George’s Cathedral in Cape Town, the leader of...
A new edition to tie in with Oscar-winning director Ang Lee's film adaptation.
Audra has finally left her abusive husband. She's taken the family car and her children, Sean...