Search for your favourite author or book

My Art Book Animals

ISBN 
9781405391481
Format 
Hardback
Recommended Price 
R230.00
Published 
May 2012
About the book: 
Wild, educational and prowling with creativity, "My Art Book Animals" is a hands-on introduction for young children to art, through the appealing subject of animals. With 10 main projects to fire the imagination, including furry lion masks inspired by Rubens and a fishy collage in the cubist style of Picasso. "My Art Book Animals" encourages your child to experiment with particular techniques and expand their creative minds. From making their own colours to creating a sculpture from natural materials - all recommended materials are readily available and alternatives are offered. With helpful step-by-steps and stunning photography, this inspirational art book will help kick-start a love of art in children and parents alike.
Other titles by this author 
Listing 

Others also viewed

Suitable for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom, Magic Kitten and Enid Blyton, this...
The mysterious and most wondrous inventor Willy Wonka is opening the gates of his Chocolate Factory...
Helps you add your own drawings and scribbles to the pictures of pterosaurs, triceratops and T-Rex...
Winnie-the-Pooh may be a bear of very little brain, but thanks to his friends Piglet, Eeyore and,...