South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016 & 2017

Search for your favourite author or book

Contact Us

There are dedicated books and author media teams for each publisher and imprint.  
Please contact the relevant team using the details below.
 
For general queries please email queries@penguinrandomhouse.co.za.

 


 

For orders

For returns

Fax: 011-327 3660 

Sales queries

Sales  Administrator
Sasha Nicolas
Email: SNicolas@penguinrandomhouse.co.za
Tel: 011 327 3550

Trade Sales Manager
Ziel Bergh  
Email: ZBergh@penguinrandomhouse.co.za

Special Sales Manager & Exports
Wendy Sloley
Email: WSloley@penguinrandomhouse.co.za 

Publishers

For manuscript submissions and publishing with Penguin Random House SA, please visit our Get Published page which includes useful frequently asked questions.

Nature and Travel
Pippa Parker
Email: PParker@penguinrandomhouse.co.za

Lifestyle and Children
Linda de Villiers  
Email: LdeVilliers@penguinrandomhouse.co.za
 
Fiction
Fourie Botha
Email: FBotha@penguinrandomhouse.co.za

Non-Fiction
Marlene Fryer
 

Marketing

General Marketing Queries
Email: marketing@penguinrandomhouse.co.za

Marketing Manager
Amanda van Rhyn
Email: AvanRhyn@penguinrandomhouse.co.za
 
CAPE TOWN
 
The Estuaries, No 4, Oxbow Crescent,
Century Avenue, Century City, 7441
PO Box 1144, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 21 460 5400
 
JOHANNESBURG
 
Rosebank Office Park, Block D,
181 Jan Smuts Ave, Parktown North, 2193
PO Box 9 Parklands, 2121
Tel: +27 11 327 3550