South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book


 
For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.sacoronavirus.co.za
 

Good Dinosaur: Ultimate Sticker Book

ISBN 
9780241205990
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R95.00
Published 
October 2015
About the book: 
The Good Dinosaur: Ultimate Sticker Book is the perfect partner to DisneyPixar's exciting new adventure movie, The Good Dinosaur, where dinosaurs still roam the planet! 
 
Including colourful and reusable stickers of all the memorable characters, from Arlo the Apatosaurus to Spot the human, The Good Dinosaur: Ultimate Sticker Book  also covers the key locations and iconic moments you won't want to forget. 
 
The Good Dinosaur:Ultimate Sticker Book is perfect for fans of The Good Dinosaur who want to take a bit of the movie home with them to enjoy again and again. 
 
Copyright © 2015 Disney Enterprises, Inc. and Pixar Animation Studios. All rights reserved.

Others also viewed

Africa has a wonderfully rich store of folk tales that have been passed down from one generation...
Daddy Pig had a new van. Peppa and her family went on holiday in the van, but Daddy Pig could not...