South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016 & 2017

Search for your favourite author or book

Shatter Me 05: Defy Me

Recommended Price 
April 2019
About the book: 
Juliette Ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is.
Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she’d finally defeated the Reestablishment. She thought she’d finally taken control of her life, her power, and her pain. But Juliette has only just begun to unravel a lifetime of lies, and she finds herself faced with a familiar choice:
Be a weapon. Or be a warrior.
This time, she’s not alone. Stronger, braver, and more resilient than ever, Juliette will fight for life and love with her friends by her side - but first, she has to survive the war being waged against her mind:
She has to remember who she was.
Narrated by Juliette, Warner, and Kenji Kishimoto, this gripping novel perfectly sets the stage for the highly anticipated forthcoming conclusion to the Shatter Me series.
Other titles by this author 

Others also viewed

Tired of spring cleaning, Mole ventures above ground into the warm sunshine, and happens upon his...
As soon as Pollyanna arrives in Beldingsville to live with her strict and dutiful maiden aunt, she...
Jamie Grimm is back and better than ever in the third episode of James Patterson's...
Black Beauty is the prettiest young horse in the meadows, and spends many happy days under the...