South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book

Funnybones: The Pet Shop

ISBN 
9780141378701
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R170.00
Published 
October 2017
About the book: 

In a dark dark streetThere is a dark dark house . . .In this FUNNYBONES story, the big skeleton and the little skeleton are fed up with the dog skeleton and decide to swap him at the pet shop. They start off with a goldfish but soon get tired of him and swap him for a parrot - but soon they get bored of him too . . . Eventually the pet shop owner gives them a box to take home with a surprise pet inside. What do you think it will be?

Other titles by this author 

Others also viewed

From the bestselling author of I Am Number Four, United As One is the final, hugely thrilling novel...
A chilling YA horror, perfect for fans of Dawn Kurtagich, Juno Dawson and Stephen King.
Rumble rumble beep! Spot is having a great day out on the farm, riding in the tractor and helping...
The first in a pulse-pounding new series set in the Sunday Times bestselling world of Pittacus Lore...