South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book

The Perfect Dress

ISBN 
9780552176620
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R190.00
Published 
June 2020
About the book: 
Fran’s wedding dress shop is utterly unique. A treasure trove of vintage lace, silk and satin, every single one of Fran’s gowns is destined to be the perfect match for a different bride. But not as you might expect…
 
Something bold for the shy and retiring.
Something simple for the woman who is unafraid to stand out.
And something dazzling for the bride who wouldn’t normally dare to be different.
Your own perfect dress could be a complete surprise! But not to Fran … wisdom is whispered from bride to bride through their wedding dresses and Fran knows exactly who needs to hear each dress’s secrets!
 
When Fran finds her very own perfect dress she can’t wait to unravel its history. But first, she has to get to know the mysterious son of the previous owner…
Other titles by this author 

Others also viewed

How do you build the most dynamic, disruptive business on earth? This is the Netflix founder'...
Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony...
Rich, atmospheric Cold War thriller for fans of Joseph Kanon and Tom Rob Smith. Major Tom Fox is...
The extraordinary true story of Wilhelm Brasse, the Auschwitz prisoner whose photographs exposed...