South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016 & 2017

Search for your favourite author or book

Mattie's Magical Animal Dreamworld

Join Mattie on her magical adventures...

This is the tale of Mattie, a little girl who lives on a farm. She has no brothers or sisters, and was very lonely – until one night when something magical happened. Up, Up and Away!  and The Castle of Cupcakes  were the first two stories in the series. Now her adventures continue with The Amazing Talent Show  and The Animal's Funny Funfair .


Three winners will each receive all four books in the English Mattie's Magical Animal Dreamworld  series and an additional three winners will each receive all four books in the Afrikaans Mattie se magiese diere-droomwêreld  series. To stand a chance of winning, simply complete the online competition form below.
The cut-off date for entries is 30 April 2017.  Terms and Conditions apply


*Required fields