South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book

DC Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection

ISBN 
9780241285220
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R190.00
Published 
June 2017
About the book: 

Join Wonder Woman, one of the greatest female super heroes, as she fights to protect the Earth in DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection.Follow the Amazon princess's adventures with the heroic Justice League team, meet her closest allies, and face her most dangerous foes. Discover amazing facts about Wonder Woman's powers, weapons and epic battles. Packed with lively and informative captions and over 1,000 beautiful, bright stickers, DK's DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection is perfect for fans of DC and Wonder Woman comics.Copyright (c) 2017 DC Comics WONDER WOMAN and all related characters and elements are (c) and TM DC Comics. WB SHIELD: TM & (c) WBEI. (s17)

Other titles by this author 

Others also viewed

An exciting full-color storybook with stickers and cardstock press-out characters from Disney/...
Take a tour of one of the most complex, diverse and downright unusual places on the entire planet...
Snap is every child's much-loved first card game and these large, colourful and high quality...
Rafe Khatchadorian is getting the Hollywood treatment in a film version of Middle School: The...