South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book

Contact Us

There are dedicated books and author media teams for each publisher and imprint.  
Please contact the relevant team using the details below.
 
For general queries please email queries@penguinrandomhouse.co.za

 


 

For orders

Fax: 011 327 6574

For returns

Fax: 011-327 3660 

Sales queries

All Sales Queries
Tel: 011 327 3550

Publishers

For manuscript submissions and publishing with Penguin Random House SA, please visit our Get Published page which includes useful frequently asked questions.

Nature and Travel
Pippa Parker
Email: nature@penguinrandomhouse.co.za and travel@penguinrandomhouse.co.za

Lifestyle
Beverley Dodd  
Email: BDodd@penguinrandomhouse.co.za
 
Fiction
Fourie Botha
Email: FBotha@penguinrandomhouse.co.za

Non-Fiction
Marlene Fryer
 

Marketing

General Marketing Queries
Email: marketing@penguinrandomhouse.co.za
 
 
CAPE TOWN
 
The Estuaries, No 4, Oxbow Crescent,
Century Avenue, Century City, 7441
PO Box 1144, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 21 460 5400
MIDRAND
 
Unit 12A (ii), Growthpoint Business Park,
162 Tonetti Street, Halfway House Ext 7,
Midrand, 1685
PO Box 52013, Saxonwold, 2132
Tel: +27 11 327 3550 / +27 12 401 0700
LAPA WAREHOUSE
 
Unit 9B, Growthpoint Business Park,
162 Tonetti Street, Halfway House Ext 7,
Midrand, 1685
PO Box 123, Pretoria, 0001
Tel: +27 12 401 0700