South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book

Full Disclosure

ISBN 
9780241367063
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R190.00
Published 
December 2019
About the book: 

A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell.

Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe. Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?

Others also viewed

In this seventh Middle School episode, Rafe heads back to the place his misadventures began: the...
Tilly is seven and a half - and about to make history.When Tilly's dad builds a time machine in...