South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book

The House of Serendipity 01: Sequins & Secrets

ISBN 
9781474982092
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R180.00
Published 
July 2021
About the book: 

Welcome to The House of Serendipity, where friendships are fashioned and destinies designed amongst the ballgowns, tiaras and trifles! Introducing a gorgeously glamorous new series, perfect for fans of Katherine Woodfine and Robin Stevens.

Meet Myrtle Mathers and Sylvia Cartwright: two girls from different worlds bonded by a passion for fashion! They know that the perfect outfit can make dreams come true, and their dazzling designs are the talk of 1920s London... So when Agapantha Portland-Prince wants to escape her glamorous debutante ball for a life of adventure, it's their magical talents she needs. But can the girls make all their secret dreams a reality, or will this be the most stylish scandal of the century?

Discover the divine designs that make dreams come true with full-page fashion illustrations.

Others also viewed

Daddy Pig had a new van. Peppa and her family went on holiday in the van, but Daddy Pig could not...
A board book edition of Sophy Henn's delightful and hilarious Pom Pom Gets the Grumps. When Pom...
I Go Quiet is the exquisite story of an introverted girl, struggling to find her place in a noisy...