South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book

The Infinity Files 01

ISBN 
9781474972208
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R205.00
Published 
April 2021
About the book: 

Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who.

Get in. Get out.
Keep to the task.
Leave no trace.

Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot. But when she crashes out of her final test - literally - she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars...or start them.

But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?

Others also viewed

Learn where things are with Spot.   Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of...