South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016 & 2017

Search for your favourite author or book

The Magical Fantastical Fridge

ISBN 
9781784753351
Format 
Hardback
Recommended Price 
R150.00
Published 
February 2018
About the book: 
#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce. Have you ever noticed how magical your family fridge is? Neither has Walden...until now. Suddenly he finds himself transported into one of his own drawings on the fridge as he begins an unforgettable adventure. He'll battle a crayon monster, catch an airplane ride into an old photo, escape a troop of monkeys and much more. All of the items displayed there have come alive to bring him a new understanding of his big, busy family. You'll love studying the dynamic, detailed illustrations in this zany, surprise-filled journey that culminates in a heartfelt appreciation of those closest to us.
Other titles by this author 
About the Author

Harlan Coben was the first ever author to win all three major crime awards in the US. He is now a global bestseller with his mix of powerful stand-alone thrillers and Myron Bolitar crime novels. He has appeared in the bestseller lists of The Times, the New York Times, Le Monde, Wall Street Journal and the Los Angeles Times.

>> Visit Harlan Coben's official website: www.harlancoben.com

Photograph © Claudio Marinesco