South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book


 
For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.sacoronavirus.co.za
 

Middle School 13: Field Trip Fiasco

ISBN 
9781529119909
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R170.00
Published 
March 2021
About the book: 

Rafe Khatchadorian is back in the latest adventure in the bestselling Middle School series

GUESS WHERE I'M GOING?

ON AN ALL-EXPENSES-PAID ART TRIP TO CALIFORNIA!

And it's going to be awesome.

I can't wait to see the big Hollywood sign, walk right past celebrities on the streets, and go to a red-carpet movie premiere.

And this time, nothing's going to go wrong!

Famous last words, right?

Well, let's just say there's actually no Hollywood on my trip, but there is camping, diamond thieves, and a big, hungry crocodile.

This field trip is going to be a CATASTROPHE!

HELP!

Other titles by this author 
About the Author
JAMES PATTERSON is one of the best-known and biggest-selling writers of all time. His books have sold in excess of 300 million copies worldwide and he has been the most borrowed author in UK libraries for the past nine years in a row.

He is the author of some of the most popular series of the past two decades – the Alex Cross, Women's Murder Club, Detective Michael Bennett and Private novels – and he has written many other number one bestsellers including romance novels and stand-alone thrillers.
 
James is passionate about encouraging children to read. Inspired by his own son who was a reluctant reader, he also writes a range of books for young readers including the Middle School, I Funny, Treasure Hunters, House of Robots, Confessions, and Maximum Ride series. James is the proud sponsor of the World Book Day Award and has donated millions in grants to independent bookshops. He lives in Florida with his wife and son.

Photograph © Sue Patterson

Others also viewed

Join the PAW Patrol as they fly the Air Patroller to Monkey Island to rescue their friends. Little...
A magician sent Aladdin down into a well to find a magic lamp. Then, the magician moved a stone...
Graham Mark’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson...