South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book

Murder Game

ISBN 
9781728222295
Format 
Trade Paperback
Recommended Price 
R210.00
Published 
May 2021
About the book: 

A murder at a boarding school is gruesome enough, but what if the murderer is your roommate? Perfect for fans of A Study in Charlotte comes a gripping prep school novel filled with dark mystery and suspense.

What if your best friend and roommate killed a teacher at your prep school? Or what if he didn’t do it, but he’s being framed, and you’re the only person who can save him? What if you aren’t sure which it is?

Luke Chase didn’t mean to get caught up solving the mystery of Mrs. Heckler’s murder. He just wanted to meet up with the new British girl at their boarding school, and if that meant sneaking out to the woods after hours, then so be it.

Little did he know someone would end up dead right next to their rendezvous spot, and his best friend and roommate Oscar Weymouth would go down for it. With suspects aplenty and a past that’s anything but innocent, Luke Chase calls on his famous survival skills to solve the mystery and find the true killer. With plenty of suspects, Luke will need to use all his skills to solve the mystery and find the true killer.

Other titles by this author 

Others also viewed

Kom ons wees eerlik: Greg Heffley gaan nooit van sy wimpgewoontes ontslae raak nie. Iemand...
Leah’s day at the petting zoo becomes a magical adventure when Nickelodeon’s Shimmer...