South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book


 
For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.sacoronavirus.co.za
 

Red Eye 01: Frozen Charlotte

ISBN 
9781847154538
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R185.00
Published 
January 2020
About the book: 

Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind...

Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there’s her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn’t be there. The girl that died.
 
Alex Bell’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of Juno Dawson’s Say Her Name  and Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood.
Other titles by this author 

Others also viewed

Meet Lottie. She's a little girl just like you - she loves adventures, mysteries and her...
A powerful, disturbing thriller reissued in The Originals series of classic teenage fiction. Martha...
They sang and danced a merry celebration with their new dinosaur friend... It was a Christmas Eve...