South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book


 
For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.sacoronavirus.co.za
 

Thursday Murder Club

ISBN 
9780241425459
Format 
Trade Paperback
Recommended Price 
R310.00
Published 
October 2020
About the book: 
Four unlikely friends A shocking murder Welcome to THE THURSDAY MURDER CLUB
 
In a peaceful retirement village, four unlikely friends meet up once a week to investigate unsolved murders.
 
But when a brutal killing takes place on their very doorstep, the Thursday Murder Club find themselves in the middle of their first live case.
 
Elizabeth, Joyce, Ibrahim and Ron might be pushing eighty but they still have a few tricks up their sleeves.Can our unorthodox but brilliant gang catch the killer before it's too late?
Other titles by this author 

Others also viewed

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's  New York Times  bestselling Shatter...
In a tiny Italian village, life in the 1950s is a daily pageant of small human dramas. There are...
My name is Inge. I am sixteen. I live with Mama and Papa in Munich. Food is still rationed,...
This delightful treasury of stories features charming characters and beautiful illustrations, each...