South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016 & 2017

Search for your favourite author or book

What's a Girl Gotta Do?

ISBN 
9781474915021
Format 
Paperback
Recommended Price 
R170.00
Published 
March 2018
About the book: 

HOW TO START A FEMINIST REVOLUTION:

1. Call out anything that is unfair on one gender

2. Don't call out the same thing twice (so you can sleep and breathe)

3. Always try to keep it funny

4. Don't let anything slide. Even when you start to break...

Lottie's determined to change the world with her #Vagilante vlog. Shame the trolls have other ideas...

Other titles by this author 
About the Author

Holly Bourne is an author and a journalist. Holly's first two books, Soulmates  and The Manifesto on How to be Interesting, have been critically acclaimed and translated into six languages. The first book in the Spinster Club series, Am I Normal Yet?, was chosen as a World Book Night book for 2016 and was shortlisted for the YA Book Prize. The Spinster Club series has also inspired the formation of Spinster Clubs across the UK and Ireland. Before becoming a full-time author, Holly was editor of TheSite.org - a charity-run advice and information website for young people.

Others also viewed

There's a competition going on in Matchstick Jungle... but which monkey will win?  ...
An enchanting bedtime story for toddlers, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers' How To Catch...
Rafe Khatchadorian is getting the Hollywood treatment in a film version of Middle School: The...