South African Trade Publisher of the Year 2016, 2017 & 2019

Search for your favourite author or book

Where is it, Spot

Recommended Price 
March 2019
About the book: 
Learn where things are with Spot.
Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language. Recommended for children aged 4+, the six levels of Readers and Activity Books follow the CEFR framework (Pre-A1 to A2) and include language activities that help develop key skills and provide preparation for the Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) exams.
The Beginner level introduces children to their very first conversational phrases.

Others also viewed

A gorgeous set of four notebooks with an accordion folder for keepsake recipes and notes,...
The astounding fifth novel from Gregg Hurwitz featuring Evan Smoak - Orphan X aka The Nowhere Man...
READ BY ELISABETH MOSS, STAR OF THE HIT TV SERIES   The Republic of Gilead offers Offred...
Attempting to rebuild her shattered life in the South of France, former MI6 operative Kate...